Rev. Thomas Mahoney
716-634-3660 x15

Deacon and Pastoral Associate

Deacon Brian C. Walkowiak
716-634-3660 x17

Director of Faith Formation

Mrs. Fran Mackowiak

Director of Music

Elijah Simon

Director of Maintaince

Mr. Richard Cummings

Parish Nurse

Parish Leadership

Parish Council

President - Mary Montero
Vice President - Denis Jackson
Recording Secretary - Camille Boczar
Corresponding Secretary - Jennifer Setlock
Parish Life Chair - To Be Determined

Parish Trustees

Michael Maute
Debra Morrison




We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.